Contact

Our team

Direction Tourisme - Collectivité Territoriale de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon

Tel: +508-41-01-34

 

Malika Halili – Tourism Director

malika.halili@ct975.fr

Mathieu Delamaire– Web Development and marketing manager

mathieu.delamaire@ct975.fr  

Vanina Merkle –  Marketing Agent

vanina.merkle@ct975.fr

Béatrice Lescoublet – Reception and cruise agent 

beatrice.lescoublet@ct975.fr

 

Agathe Olano – Communications officer  

agathe.olano@ct975.fr 

CENTRE D’INFORMATION TOURISTIQUE
SAINT-PIERRE

Près de la Place du Général de Gaulle
BP 4208 - CP 97500 - Saint-Pierre
Phone:+508 41 02 00
saint-pierre@spm-tourisme.fr

CENTRE D’INFORMATION TOURISTIQUE
MIQUELON

MNE - Place des Ardilliers
BP 4208 - CP 97500 - Miquelon-Langlade
Phone: +508 41 02 01
miquelon@spm-tourisme.fr

Open hours :
See schedules